Indianapolis 500 winners Alexander Rossi and Helio Castroneves added overall Rolex 24 At Daytona victory to their career honors list Sunday, as teammate Filipe Albuquerque resisted intense pressure in the final stint to take the checkered flag for Wayne Taylor Racing.

2016 Indy winner Rossi and three-time “500” winner Castroneves became the 14th and 15th champions of “The Greatest Spectacle in Racing” to also win the twice-around-the-clock endurance sports car racing classic at Daytona International Speedway.